Reviews

We offer honest and reliable service, and we like to think we do it right. But, don’t just take our word for it -- our customers give us rave reviews!

 

Whether it’s our quick, quality, friendly service or the honesty and value we bring to every interaction, our customers love us.

We're famous for:

  • Customer service

  • Quality work

  • Honest cost estimates

  • Dependability

Spread The Word About Your Experience!

Leave us a review on Facebook, GooglePlus, or Yelp (or all three).

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
Our Customers Say It Best:

Air Solutions is a great company & they really know how to get various AC issues fixed. What I like is that you can trust them...they have always had fair and reasonable prices!

(See this review on Google)

~ Kyle Kaspar • September 2017

Great help after I came home and found our A/C not working. 30 mins later we were back up and working. Thanks a lot!

(See this review on Google)

~ Palden1810 • July 2017

Karl & Coulter are very knowledgeable and professional. I have had the pleasure of working with them through many inspections. I always recommend them to my clients who are in need of an inspection or HVAC repairs.

(See this review on Facebook)

~ Sarah Mengers • April 29, 2017

Excellent and professional service! Inspections are thorough and informative!

(See this review on Facebook)

~ Cindy Davis • April 5, 2017

Karl & Coulter have an outstanding group of quality service minded technicians. I have had the pleasure of working with them through many inspections and repairs. They are my go to group for my clients and my home!

(See this review on Facebook)

~ Jodi Warner • December 2016

The a/c went out at my shop so I gave BCS Air Solutions a call.  In less than an hour they had someone at my shop and then 15 minutes later, the a/c was back on.  I can't say enough about this company's customer service.  No one else would have taken care of me like this.

(See this review on Yelp)

~ Doug L. • June 8, 2016

Air solutions is a great business to work with! They're very thorough and go above and beyond to help you come up with a solution, I wish more businesses were like this.

(See this review on our Facebook fan page)

~ Greg Lanting • January 7, 2016

We own a rental property and Air Solutions is always so quick to take care of our A/C needs. I can trust them 100% to be honest and shoot me straight. We love Air Solutions!

(See this review on our Facebook fan page)

~ Chloe Bush • November 4, 2015

BCS Air Solutions is fair, quick and friendly. I have complete trust in the work they do at my home and my business. Look no further they will take care of all your HVAC needs!

(See this review on our Facebook fan page)

~ Carrie Parris • November 4, 2015

The best in town by far. Trustworthy and dependable. We use them for personal HVAC service as well as for our managed properties in town and they are hands down the BEST.

(See this review on our Facebook fan page)

~ Stephanie Leatherwood • October 14, 2015

Air solutions (Becky) was able to fit me into their schedule on short notice due to an a/c issue we were having in our home. Our service rep Riley was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and checked all aspects of our a/c system. I highly recommend using Bcs Air solutions for any of your a/c needs.

(See this review on our Facebook fan page)

~ Nathan Brant • October 9, 2015

The best HVAC co in BCS hands down! They have fair prices, quick response time and they are honest. That's the most important thing in picking a contractor!

(See this review on our Facebook fan page)

~ Kristi Vollentine Fox Satsky • May 9, 2015

BCS Air Solutions has been awesome to work with. We have had them work on both our personal homes and some of the properties we manage- all great experiences. On a Sunday at 5pm I got a phone call from a tenant saying her AC was out. Called BCS Air Solutions and within 15 minutes they had someone out to the property and had it up and running in no time. Their customer service is above the rest!

(See this review on Yelp)

~ Stephanie L. • May 1, 2015

Great company and great people. Top notch communication from beginning to end of the process. Highly recommend!

(See this review on our Facebook fan page)

~ Geoff Myers • April 2, 2015

Please reload

Air Solutions

14262 Tonkaway Lake Road

College Station, TX 77845

We Care About Your Comfort

Stay Connected:

  • heater repair bryan tx
  • hvac repair bryan tx
  • air condition service bryan tx
  • hvac service provider on instagram
  • hvac repair college station tx
  • air condition repair bryan tx

PROUD TO BE A BRYANT® DEALER

bryant dealer in college station tx

Copyright © 2016 BCS Air Solutions. Lic# TACLB713C. All Rights Reserved.

Site by MNugent Art & Design LLC